Calendar of events

  1. Friday, March 15: Warrior Wrestling 4, Marian Catholic High School, Chicago Heights, Ill., 7:30 p.m. (VIP Meet & Greet, 5:30 p.m.)

  2. Friday, March 15: ROH 17th Anniversary PPV, Sam’s Town Live, Las Vegas, Nev., 8 p.m. (PPV)

  3. Saturday, March 16: Berwyn Championship Wrestling: I Just Whooped Your Ass!, Berwyn Eagles Club, Berwyn, Ill., 7 p.m.

  4. Saturday, March 16: Chicago Style Wrestling, Guerin Prep High School, River Grove, Ill., 7 p.m.

  5. Saturday, March 16: AAW Pro: Hell Hath No Fury, Logan Square Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.

  6. Monday, March 18: WWE Raw, Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill., 6:30 p.m.

  7. Friday, March 22-Sunday, March 24: C2E2, McCormick Place, Chicago (CM Punk, The Young Bucks, Kenny Omega, Marty Scurll appearing Friday-Saturday; Jim Cornette, Eric Bischoff, Tony Schiavone and Rob Schamberger appearing all three days)

  8. Friday, March 22: Ken Anderson appearance, Makes Cents Variety Store, Milwaukee, Wis., 5-6 p.m.

  9. Friday, March 22: C2E2 After Dark: What Happened in 83 Weeks with Eric Bischoff and Tony Schiavone, McCormick Place, Room S401, Chicago, 8 p.m.

  10. Saturday, March 23: POWW Entertainment: Slamfest, Addison Park District, Addison, Ill., 6:30 p.m. (Chavo Guerrero meet & greet, 5:30 p.m.)

  11. Saturday, March 23: Kaiju Attack Wrestling: The Wire, Berwyn, Ill., 7 p.m.

  12. Saturday, March 23: C2E2 After Dark: The Jim Cornette Experience Live!, McCormick Place, Room S405B, Chicago, 7 p.m.

  13. Sunday, March 24: Lucha Libre Total Chicago, Berwyn Eagles Club, Berwyn, Ill., 5 p.m.

  14. Sunday, March 24: Galli Lucha Libre, Galli Goes UnderGround, 5 Star Sports, Melrose Park, Ill., 6 p.m.

  15. Friday, March 29: RISE 13: Legendary, Berwyn Eagles Club, Berwyn, Ill., 7:30 p.m.

  16. Saturday, March 30: SHIMMER 109-110, Berwyn Eagles Club, Berwyn, Ill., 2 p.m.

  17. Sunday, March 31: SHIMMER 111-112, Berwyn Eagles Club, Berwyn, Ill., noon.

  18. Sunday, March 31: Illiana Pro Wrestling, American Legion, Cedar Lake, Ind., 5 p.m.

  19. Thursday, April 4: IMPACT Wrestling: United We Stand, Rahway Rec Center, Rahway, N.J., 10 p.m. (PPV)

  20. Friday, April 5: NXT TakeOver: New York, Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. (WWE Network)

  21. Saturday, April 6: ROH/NJPW: G1 Supercard, Madison Square Garden, New York, 6:30 p.m. (PPV)

  22. Saturday, April 6: WWE Hall of Fame Induction, Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y. (WWE Network)

  23. Saturday, April 6: Global Pro Wrestling, Posen Civic Center, Posen, Ill., 7 p.m.

  24. Saturday, April 6: POWW Entertainment, American Legion Post #703, Fox Lake, Ill., 7 p.m.

  25. Sunday, April 7: WWE WrestleMania 35, MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, N.J., 6 p.m. (WWE Network) … Kickoff show at 4 p.m, (WWE Network)

  26. Friday, April 12: AAW Pro: EPIC: The 15-Year Anniversary Event, 115 Bourbon Street, Merionette Park, Ill., 7:30 p.m.

  27. Saturday, April 13: Freelance Underground: Not Over on the Internet (21+), Church Street Brewing Company, Itasca, Ill., 8:30 p.m.

  28. Saturday, April 20: Heroes & Legends XII, Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne, Ind., (Fan fest, noon ET; main card, 7:30 p.m. ET)

  29. Saturday, April 27: Mick Foley appearance, Pro Wrestling Tees, Chicago, 10 a.m.-noon

  30. Saturday, April 27: Berwyn Championship Wrestling: Who’s the Master, Berwyn Eagles Club, Berwyn, Ill., 7 p.m.

  31. Sunday, April 28: Zelo Pro: Wrestling on Weed St., Joe’s on Weed St., 2 p.m.

  32. Sunday, April 28: IMPACT Wrestling: Rebellion, Rebel Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, 7 p.m. (PPV)

  33. Sunday, May 12: Warrior Wrestling 5: May-Hem, Marian Catholic High School, Chicago Heights, Ill., 2 p.m.

  34. Sunday, May 12: ROH/NJPW: War of the Worlds, The Odeum, Villa Park, Ill., 7 p.m.

  35. Saturday, May 18: The Resistance: Chapter VI: Death Wish, Summit, Ill., 7:30 p.m.

  36. Sunday, May 26: SNS SuperShow, The Brat Stop, Kenosha, Wis., 7 p.m.

All times Central unless indicated

To advertise, suggest story ideas or submit information for Chicago area shows for our calendar of events, please email editor Mike Pankow at mikepankow@windycityslam.com.